Book Online

Thank you for choosing to book an appointment with Rose Bay Veterinary Hospital.

Please choose an appointment type:

Rose Bay Vet Christmas Hours

Friday 24th December: 8am – 4pm
Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December: 10am -12pm
Monday 27th December: 10am – 12pm
Tuesday 28th December: 10am – 12pm
Wednesday 29th December: – 8am – 8pm
Thursday 30th December: 8am – 8pm
Friday 31st December: 8am – 4pm
Saturday 1st January 2022: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022: 10am – 12pm
Monday 3rd January 2022: 10am – 12pm

“Fantastic experience with our new puppy. Lovely and knowledgable vets, friendly and helpful nurses on reception and highly skilled grooming services next door! 🙂 “

– J. Watters

Opening Hours

Mon-Thurs 8am-8pm
Fri: 8am-7pm
Sat: 9am-4pm
Sun: 10am-12pm
House Calls: Mon-Fri 12pm-4pm

Send us a message